Wisconsin Head Start Map

Click on a County to View Programs Available

Click Here Bayfield County Ashland County Vilas County Burnett County Washburn County Sawyer County Barron County Shawano County Marathon County Menominee County Waupaca County Outagamie County Brown County Jackson County Wood County Monroe County Juneau County Adams County Waushara County Marquette County Winnebago County Dodge County Columbia County Sauk County Jefferson County

To get an application for a child’s enrollment in Head Start or Early Head Start, you will need to contact the local program(s) in your county. You can find contact information for your local program(s) using our interactive map above. Click on your county to view program contact information. When calling the program, ask to speak with someone about enrollment.